FEATURED musical artists

Independent Artists

Email your bio and music tracks to music (AT) courageempowermentforum (DOT) com for consideration to be featured on an upcoming broadcast. Only clean tracks. Thanks!

07.12.11 Eliane Amherd, Singer, Guitarist and Songwriter www.elianeperforms.com

06.28.11 Russel Blake, Music Producer, Jazz Bassist www.russelblake.net

06.14.11 Duwende, A Capella Vocal Band www.duwende.com

06.07.11 Charmaine Clamor, Jazz Vocalist www.charmaineclamor.com

http://www.jazzpdx.org/wp/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/adf1367-insert-jdmp001-293x300.jpghttp://www.jazzbarisax.com/images/daly.jpghttp://s3.amazonaws.com/production.mediajoint.prx.org/public/piece_images/36248/liston250_medium.jpg

05.24.11 Hailey Niswanger www.haileyniswanger.com, Claire Daly www.clairedalymusic.com and the late Melba Liston

04.12.11 Gerard M. Williams, Gospel Vocalist www.gerardmwilliams.com

04.05.11 Charley Langer, Smooth Jazz Saxophonist www.charleylanger.com

03.15.11 Douye, Jazz Vocalist www.douyetheartist.com

03.08.11 Mike Manson, Smooth Jazz Guitarist www.mikemanson.com

03.01.11 Mike Zogaria www.mikezogaria.com

02.22.11 Independent artists Sharen Wendy Robertson, Mike Zogaria and L.W. Perry collaborating with Suzanne Perry of OP Music House Inc. Exposure Concerts

02.08.11 and 02.15.11 The Girls Against Abuse www.thegirlsagainstabuse.com

02.01.11 Natalie Brown, Pop/Blue-eyed Soul/R&B – Vocalist & Songwriter www.natalie-brown.com

01.25.11 Brian O'Neal, Smooth Jazz Keyboardist www.brianoneal.com

01.18.11 Slim Man - Sunny Day www.slimman.com

01.11.11 J-Harris - I'll Make It Up to You www.j-harris.com

01.04.11 Arrested Development - Greener www.arresteddevlopmentmusic.com

12.28.10 Art Hannibal Stokes - Wake Up www.positivecontroversy.com

12.21.10 Loki Mulholland - Almost Christmas Time Once Again

12.14.10 Douglas Willett - Move On www.douglaswillett.com

Independent Artists: Email your bio and music track to music (AT) couragempowermentforum (DOT) com for consideration to be featured on an upcoming broadcast. Only clean tracks. Thanks!

 

ABOUT

Talk radio and music about real stories and resources for domestic violence, crime victimization and issues affecting our communities on www.party934.com, 94.9 FM Hudson Valley, NY, Tuesdays 9pm-10pm EST. Read more

Contact Us

You can reach us at Courage Empowerment Forum by emailing us

E-mail: info (AT) courageempowermentforum ( DOT) com